Staind release new single and video for “Here And Now”

Staind group promo shot on Screen One

Multi-platinum rock band, Staind has dropped a new single and video for “Here and Now” from their forthcoming album, Confessions of the Fallen. The track is available today on all music platforms. Buy/stream HERE

“Here and Now” is classic Staind – a powerful, emotionally charged ballad that touches deep in the soul. The video directed by Bradley Golowin, perfectly captures the sentiment of the song, exploring the joy and pain of real-life moments that shape us all. The intimate performance footage of the band further amplifies the intensity of the song.

“Here and Now” is the fourth track released from the new album, following “In ThisCondition,” “Cycle of Hurting” and debut single, “Lowest In Me” which reached #1 for two consecutive weeks at Active Rock and Billboard Mainstream Rock Charts.

The highly anticipated new album, Confessions of the Fallen – the band’s first new studio album since 2011 – will be released September 22, 2023 via Alchemy Recordings/BMG. 

Pre-order album HERE

After wrapping up their co-headline tour with Godsmack this summer, Staind are currently on the road with solo dates, gearing up for the release of the new album.


Thu Sept 14 – Deadwood, SD @ Deadwood Mountain Grand
Fri Sept 15 – Saint Michael, ND @ Spirit Lake Casino
Sat Sept 16 – Danbury, WI @ St. Croix Casino Danbury
Sun Oct 22 – Ft Worth, TX @ Gordy’s Highway 30 Music Fest

Staind Confessions of the Fallen Album Cover on Screen One

For tour updates and to purchase tickets visit: STAINDOFFICIAL.COM

Confessions of the Fallen Track Listing:

  1. Lowest In Me
  2. Was Any of it Real?
  3. Here and Now
  4. In This Condition
  5. Out of Time
  6. Cycle of Hurting
  7. The Fray
  8. Better Days
  9. Hate Me Too
  10. Confessions of the Fallen


Leave a Reply