Father Of The Bride: Part 3 (ish) Netflix Special This Weekend!

The Banks family returns this weekend! Franck is back! Fans of the 90s Steve Martin Classics get ready to crack open a new case of champagne as Father of the Bride: Part 3 (ish) comes to the streaming service.

Netflix has announced a very special event tomorrow evening: “Father of the Bride: Part 3 (ish)”. The special has been written and directed by Nancy Meyers and will stream on Netflix’s YouTube and Facebook on Friday at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm UK. The special event is in support of World Central Kitchen and you can see an announcement video and trailer below.

The special stars Steve Martin, Diane Keaton, Martin Short, Kimberley Williams-Paisley, Kieren Culkin, George Newbern and some unannounced special guests…

To donate to World Central Kitchen visit this link: https://wck.org/father

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: